Home|Sign In

DuPont
2019 Industrial Adult Softball



 2019 Industrial Adult Softball Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Arkema 9720988121170.778Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Dow Diamonds 96301509018600.667Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Waterford 3 106401289718310.600Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
St.Charles Parish 105509610515-90.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
DuPont 936055659-100.333Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Bayer 9360841259-410.333Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Valero 10370891379-480.300Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  DuPont's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Aug 13   DuPont 9 - 11 Arkema Complete West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Aug 20   Valero 8 - 16 DuPont Complete West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Aug 27   DuPont C Waterford 3 Cancelled West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Sep 3   DuPont 7 - 0 St.Charles Parish Complete West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Sep 10   Dow Diamonds 11 - 23 DuPont Complete West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Sep 17   DuPont (Forfeit) 0 - 7 Bayer Complete West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Oct 1   Arkema 7 - 0 DuPont Complete West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Oct 8   DuPont 0 - 7 Valero Complete West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Oct 15   Waterford 3 7 - 0 DuPont Complete West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Oct 22   St.Charles Parish 7 - (Forfeit) 0 DuPont Complete West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Nov 12   1 Arkema R DuPont Rescheduled West Bank 1 Postseason-Game 4 
Tue-Nov 19   1 Arkema 0 - 21 DuPont Complete West Bank 1 Postseason-Game 4 revised 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use