Home|Sign In

Bayer
2019 Industrial Adult Softball



 2019 Industrial Adult Softball Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Arkema 9720988121170.778Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Dow Diamonds 96301509018600.667Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Waterford 3 106401289718310.600Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
St.Charles Parish 105509610515-90.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
DuPont 936055659-100.333Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Bayer 9360841259-410.333Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Valero 10370891379-480.300Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Bayer's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Aug 6   Dow Diamonds 22 - 1 Bayer Complete West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Aug 13   St.Charles Parish 3 - 10 Bayer Complete West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Aug 27   Arkema C Bayer Cancelled West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Sep 3   Bayer 15 - 19 Valero Complete West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Sep 10   Bayer 3 - 17 Waterford 3 Complete West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Sep 17   DuPont (Forfeit) 0 - 7 Bayer Complete West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Sep 24   Bayer 9 - 20 Dow Diamonds Complete West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Oct 1   Bayer 14 - 17 St.Charles Parish Complete West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Oct 15   Bayer 10 - 20 Arkema Complete West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Oct 22   Valero 7 - 15 Bayer Complete West Bank 1 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use