Home|Sign In

Bayer
2019 Industrial Adult Softball



 2019 Industrial Adult Softball Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Arkema 2200189691.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Dow Diamonds 11002213211.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
St.Charles Parish 21102516390.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Waterford 3 21101816320.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Bayer 211011253-140.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
DuPont 10109110-20.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Valero 202015400-250.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Bayer's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Aug 6   Dow Diamonds 22 - 1 Bayer Complete West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Aug 13   St.Charles Parish 3 - 10 Bayer Complete West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Aug 27   Arkema  v  Bayer 6:00 PM West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Sep 3   Bayer  v  Valero 8:00 PM West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Sep 10   Bayer  v  Waterford 3 8:00 PM West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Sep 17   DuPont  v  Bayer 7:00 PM West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Sep 24   Bayer  v  Dow Diamonds 6:00 PM West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Oct 1   Bayer  v  St.Charles Parish 6:00 PM West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Oct 15   Bayer  v  Arkema 7:00 PM West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Oct 22   Valero  v  Bayer 6:00 PM West Bank 1 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use