Home|Sign In

SC-SASSIN
2019 Girls 11-12 Softball



 2019 Girls 11-12 Softball Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
SC-BECNEL 000000000.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
SC-SASSIN 000000000.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
SC-CHERAMIE 000000000.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  SC-SASSIN's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Apr 11   SC-SASSIN  v  SC-CHERAMIE Result Pending West Bank 3 Regular 
Tue-Apr 23   SC-CHERAMIE  v  SC-SASSIN Result Pending West Bank 3 Regular 
Thu-Apr 25   SC-BECNEL R SC-SASSIN Rescheduled West Bank 3 Regular 
Sat-Apr 27   SC-SASSIN  v  SC-BECNEL Result Pending West Bank 3 Regular 
Thu-May 2   SC-SASSIN  v  SC-CHERAMIE Result Pending West Bank 3 Regular 
Sat-May 4   SC-BECNEL C SC-SASSIN Cancelled West Bank 2 Regular-rain out revise 
Tue-May 7   SC-SASSIN  v  SC-BECNEL Result Pending West Bank 3 Regular 
Sat-May 11   SC-BECNEL  v  SC-SASSIN Result Pending West Bank 3 Regular 
Tue-May 14   SC-CHERAMIE  v  SC-SASSIN Result Pending West Bank 3 Regular 
Sat-May 18   1 SC-Becnel 11 - 19 SC-SASSIN Complete West Bank 3 Postseason-Game 2 
Thu-May 23   SC-SASSIN  v  SC-BECNEL Result Pending West Bank 2 Postseason-Winner Take all 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use