Home|Sign In

Valero
2018 Industrial Adult Softball



 2018 Industrial Adult Softball Standings Print

  Valero's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Aug 7   Valero  v  Waterford 3 Result Pending West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Aug 14   Valero 8 - 9 Dow Diamonds Complete West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Aug 21   NMC OILERS 7 - (Forfeit) 0 Valero Complete West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Aug 28   Arkema Coating Resins 7 - 2 Valero Complete West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Sep 4   Monsanto R Valero Rescheduled West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Sep 11   Valero C Dupont Dow Denka Cancelled West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Sep 18   Valero 13 - 18 St.Charles Parish Complete West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Sep 25   Waterford 3 R Valero Rescheduled West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Oct 2   Dow Diamonds 7 - 0 Valero Complete West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Oct 9   NMC OILERS C Valero Cancelled West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Oct 16   Valero (Forfeit) 0 - 7 Arkema Coating Resins Complete West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Oct 23   Valero C Monsanto Cancelled West Bank 1 Regular 
Tue-Oct 30   Monsanto 7 - (Forfeit) 0 Valero Complete West Bank 1 Regular-rescheduled 9/4 
Tue-Nov 6   Waterford 3 C Valero Cancelled West Bank 1 Regular-revised time 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use