Send To Printer

Valero's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
2019 Men's Industrial Basketball League Thu-Jun 20   Valero 0 - 0 Bunge Complete Community Center Main Court Regular 
2019 Men's Industrial Basketball League Tue-Jun 25   Ominers 57 - 49 Valero Complete Community Center Main Court Regular 
2019 Men's Industrial Basketball League Thu-Jun 27   Bayer/Monsanto 56 - 76 Valero Complete Community Center Main Court Regular 
2019 Men's Industrial Basketball League Tue-Jul 2   Valero 100 - 96 Shell Norco Complete Community Center Main Court Regular 
2019 Men's Industrial Basketball League Tue-Jul 9   Bunge 58 - 59 Valero Complete Community Center Main Court Regular 
2019 Men's Industrial Basketball League Thu-Jul 11   Valero C Ominers Cancelled Community Center Main Court Regular 
2019 Men's Industrial Basketball League Tue-Jul 16   Valero 59 - 54 Bayer/Monsanto Complete Community Center Main Court Regular 
2019 Men's Industrial Basketball League Thu-Jul 18   Shell Norco 86 - 84 Valero Complete Community Center Main Court Regular 
2019 Men's Industrial Basketball League Tue-Jul 23   Bunge 87 - 71 Valero Complete Community Center Court 1 Regular 
2019 Men's Industrial Basketball League Tue-Jul 30   Valero 65 - 69 1 Shell Norco Complete Community Center Main Court Postseason