Send To Printer

Destrehan-Creel's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
2019 Volleyball 12-14 yr. Division Tue-Sep 3   Destrehan-Creel  v  Luling-Bergeron Result Pending RK Smith GYM Regular 
2019 Volleyball 12-14 yr. Division Wed-Sep 4   Luling-Bailey  v  Destrehan-Creel Result Pending Community Center Court 1 Regular 
2019 Volleyball 12-14 yr. Division Tue-Sep 10   Destrehan-Creel  v  Destrehan-Sanchez Result Pending RK Smith GYM Regular 
2019 Volleyball 12-14 yr. Division Wed-Sep 11   Mimosa-Zimmer  v  Destrehan-Creel Result Pending Community Center Court 2 Regular 
2019 Volleyball 12-14 yr. Division Tue-Sep 17   Norco  v  Destrehan-Creel Result Pending RK Smith GYM Regular 
2019 Volleyball 12-14 yr. Division Wed-Sep 18   Destrehan-Creel  v  Mimosa-Keller/Strider Result Pending Community Center Court 1 Regular 
2019 Volleyball 12-14 yr. Division Tue-Oct 8   Destrehan-Creel  v  Luling-Bailey Result Pending RK Smith GYM Regular 
2019 Volleyball 12-14 yr. Division Tue-Oct 15   Destrehan-Creel  v  Mimosa-Dial Result Pending RK Smith GYM Regular 
2019 Volleyball 12-14 yr. Division Wed-Oct 16   Destrehan-Sanchez  v  Destrehan-Creel Result Pending Community Center Court 1 Regular 
2019 Volleyball 12-14 yr. Division Tue-Oct 22   Destrehan-Creel  v  Mimosa-Folse Result Pending RK Smith GYM Regular 
2019 Volleyball 12-14 yr. Division Wed-Oct 23   Luling-Bergeron  v  Destrehan-Creel Result Pending Harry Hurst Gym Regular 
2019 Volleyball 12-14 yr. Division Sat-Oct 26   1 Mim-Keller/Strider  v  Destrehan-Creel Result Pending RK Smith GYM Postseason-Game 5